Two-Tailed Playthrough – The 7th Saga parts 34 and 35

Hello everyone it’s time for another update and this time it’s parts 34 and 35!  In part 34 I finish getting a level then take one last look for the thief who stole the Sky Rune.  At last I finally find him in Padal!

In part 35 I head for the town of Polasu to talk to Prosa about the Moon Rune.  Apparently the evil Serpent has been kidnapping the children of the village and if I get them back he’ll give me the rune.  The king of Tiffana, a city to the south, is offering a reward for the return of young princess who was taken by the Serpent.  I sign up for that before heading to the Serpent’s castle.

Leave a Reply

