Game Plays of a Mage – Breath of Fire Parts 23, 24, and 25

Hello all in this updates its the next two parts of Breath of Fire 1. In Part 23 I leave the tower and head into the cave nearby to grab another gold bar with the help of Karn. I then head to Auria where I free the daughter of Ross from the safe and then convince Ross with the help of the mirror to give me the light key. So I have both the light and dark keys. After that I do battle with an officer and he ends up sinking the ship I was gonna use, because of that I trade my gold bar to Gobi for some gun powder to blow up some rocks in a cave north of Auria.

In Part 24 I exit the cave into a small port and encampment. I jump aboard one of there ships and do battle with an officer who turns into the Squid boss. After the battle I head back to Auria and we board the ship and set sail.

In part 25 I have to take on some officers who boarded the ship and tried to take us down. After a few battles I blow the ship up with some gunpowder. In the water Gobi helps us survive and make it to an island. Gobi then sets off by himself to get some gills.

Leave a Reply

