Two-Tailed Playthrough – The 7th Saga parts 41 and 42

Hey everyone it’s time for another update and it’s parts 41 and 42.  In part 41 I find the armor and item shops, buy new armor for Tailz and restock on items as well as buy Potion 3s before heading to Tiffana.  The next town is closer to Tiffana so I left from there.  As I left I noticed the town was flashing indicating that Valsu was there with the Sky Rune, so it was time to take it from him.  Valsu was hiding in the Inn and after resting I fought him and finally, FINALLY beat him and claimed the Sky Rune!  Only one more rune to go!  With that I headed for Brush, to the west of Tiffana.

In part 42 I leave Valenca in for the cave to the South to reach Bugask.  The cave isn’t that big but is filled with tough enemies.

Leave a Reply

