Two-Tailed Playthrough – The 7th Saga parts 43 and 44

Hey everyone it’s time for another update and this time I bring you parts 43 and 44.  In part 43 I make it to the cave that leads to the next town.  It isn’t a big cave but the monsters are pretty tough.  As such I wind up dying towards the end but it’s ok because I wanted to go back and restock up on items anyway.

In part 44 I head back to the cave and try again, this time faring much better.  It won’t be long before I’m out and heading to the next town.  The 7th rune is somewhere on this continent and I’m gonna find it.

Leave a Reply

