Two-Tailed Playthrough – The 7th Saga parts 59 and 60

Hey everyone it’s time for another update and this one reaches part 60! Wow, 60 parts. I wanted to get this done in under 30 but that went right out the window. In part 59 I head for the last town in the game, the town of Saro’s Followers. All but one of them tell me Saro is dead and the world is doomed, but one person believes he can feel Saro’s energy coming from the cave in the west. So off I go to that cave!

In part 60 I continue making my way through the cave and eventually meet up with one of the guardians Gorisa left to ensure no one finds Saro. He is pretty tough and looks like an enemy I fought before.

Leave a Reply

