Two-Tailed Playthrough – The 7th Saga parts 63 and 64

Hey everyone it’s time for the final update for The 7th Saga! In part 63 I make it through Gorisa’s castle and confront him for the fate of the world. He’s pretty tough and before I can even start fighting him I have to use the runes to weaken him. Each rune has to be used in order starting with the Wizard rune and once I use them all I can start fighting him.

In part 64 I finish the fight with Gorisa and save the world. Hurray! The 7th Saga is done! Now you can enjoy the crappy ending and watch the credits. Thank you for watching this Two-Tailed Playthrough of The 7th Saga. I hope you enjoyed it. Stay tuned for my next Two-Tailed Playthrough of Jurassic Park for the SNES!

Leave a Reply

