Two-Tailed Playthrough – Jurassic Park (SNES) Parts 7 and 8

Hey everyone it’s time for more Adventures of Grant in Jurassic Park! Grant is having loads of fun as he runs around with no breaks in attempt to get off the island. In part 7 I head into the Beach Utility Shed and get an ID card there, then make my way back to the ship. The dinosaurs are out in full force in the jungle and they get me a couple times, but I make it through and continue on my way to the ship of death.

In part 8 I enter the ship for the second time and head to Sub Level 3. I clear it of dinosaurs and pick up Security Level 2 Clearance, allowing me to head deeper into the ship as well as other parts of the island.

Leave a Reply

