Play it Through – Back to the Future Part 2

Hey everyone its time for another Play it Through and this one is a reuploaded video I did back in November. This was one of the first longer games I did and this run comes in at just over 2 hour and 20 minutes and is of one of my least favorite games of all time Back to the Future Part 2 and 3 brought to us by LJN. This video only covers Part 2 but part 3 will be coming soon during my summer blockbuster movie month in July.

3 Responses to “Play it Through – Back to the Future Part 2”

  1. hyrulehillbilly Says:

    Good luck with part three.

  2. Dude, I hate watching video game videos. I hate when there’s a guy talking the whole time. I really hate when that guy sounds like a gamer… But seriously, I just watched this 2 hour and 20 minute video (granted mostly in the background) and it was epic! I feel your pain and I thank you more than anyone else in the galaxy that you put yourself through this pain to make this video. If I said anything negative about you in the past I am deeply sorry. This epic run is something America should do its POWs, not have it released to kids. I played part II for like 2 minutes as a child and it was so poorly designed I could never even figure out what to do. I had no idea such torment was involved. Thanks again. Great job. Congrats. People should write songs about you.

  3. That was epic. I watched the whole thing in a couple sittings. Props to you for providing nearly 2 and a half hours of commentary about such an absolutely shitty game. I know I could never have done so. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

