Scarlet Moon Studios Presents…Final Fantasy 4

Greetings and Salutations my good chums. After my two week break from posting anything on the site. I have finally returned with my next conquest. Final Fantasy 4 for the Super Nintendo. Officially I am playing Final Fantasy Easy, however that is due to this being the original US release. Final Fantasy 4 is one of my all-time favorite FF games. I particularly love the music, as well as the characters. My personal favorite is Dark Knight Cecil, however you can only wield his true power in the Japanese version of the game. In this playthrough you will see me utilize the same Shadow gameplay where I play off screen. I make it through most of the game without training too much, and I use the Level Up exploit later in the game when you are in the Giant of Babil. I also use the glitch with Rydia in order to completely by-pass the Sealed Cave.

Alen

Leave a Reply

