True Gaming Song of the Week – August 10, 2008

Hey everyone its time for another song of the week and I know this one is pretty late since it is already Tuesday. I am sorry for taking so long I actually thought I had already posted it but I guess I didn’t lol. Anyway its my pick again and this time I have chosen a song froma  fighting game series that seems to be pretty much done. That would be Bloody Roar a fighting game that added and interesting concept to the genre which was switching between normal fighter and there animal counterpart. The game I choose in particular is Bloody Roar 3 for the arcade and PS2. The composer is Takayuki Negishi who mainly works on Anime soundtracks including Card Captor Sakura Ichigo 100%, One Piece, and Tokyo Mew Mew. The song I chose is Mystery Relics. Enjoy!!!

For more information on Bloody Roar 3 check out.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bloody_Roar_3

For more information on Takayuki Nagishi check out.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Takayuki_Negishi

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/people.php?id=8223

Leave a Reply

