Sailor Moon Another Story Part 1

Hey everyone I have returned from my classes, and I wanted to let everyone know that I should be back to a normal schedule of updating. Onward with my video, this time it is the Sailor Moon RPG for the SNES. This game is special to me because of what it represents. Sailor Moon was the very first anime that I watched as a kid. I am a huge fan of this show, and I love watching every moment of it. The game was developed by Angel Software, who made the other Sailor Moon games for the system, such as the beat-em-ups.

This segment of the run I go through all of Chapter 1’s story and set the stage for the events to come. Please enjoy and comment! I know I am not that good, but feedback is good!

Here is Part 1 “Hotaru has grown into a child!”

Leave a Reply

