SMRPG “The Gemetus Ruby is freeing him!” Part 2

Well I decided after I put up part one of this run that I was gonna only do like two updates a week or something so this is it for this week. Welcome back to Scarlet Moon Studios presents Sailor Moon Another Story. In today’s segment I complete the first half of Chapter 2, Mercury and Mars’ Scenarios. These sections of the game gave me hell in order to record, so I hope they work properly. In case of de-sync, please forgive any problems, the elements have been completely against me beating this game. Anyway, enjoy part two.

Leave a Reply

